Here’s your 2019 Romp lineup

This year’s ROMP will be June 26-29 in Owensboro Kentucky. Here’s the lineup

  • Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder with Special Guest Patty Loveless
  • The Del McCoury Band
  • Trampled by Turtles
  • Steve Earle & The Dukes
  • The Wood Brothers
  • Rhonda Vincent & The Rage
  • Billy Strings
  • Jeff Austin Band
  • Jeff Austin Band & The Travelin’ McCourty perform the Grateful Ball
  • Joe Mullins & The Radio Ramblers

Tickets can be purchased at


More artists to be announced. Keep checking back with River City Weekend for more details and coverage of ROMP.