Bruce Hornsby & The Noisemakers to headline 2020 Romp lineup

2020 ROMP Lineup

Everyone’s favorite bluegrass festival is set for June 24-27 and they just announced their 2020 Romp lineup in a Facebook post.

Romp will be headlined by Bruce Hornsby & The Noisemakers, Live From Here with Chris Thile, Sam Bush, and more.

Related: Live From Here with Chris Thile public radio show to headline at ROMP 2020

Check out the 2020 ROMP lineup below.

We're thrilled to announce the ROMP 2020 lineup! Join us June 24-27 for Bruce Hornsby & The Noisemakers, Live from Here…

Posted by ROMP on Sunday, February 9, 2020

The festival will hold its 17th year again at Owensboro KY’s Yellow Creek Park. The four-day music festival is known for its amazing bluegrass lineup, artist-led instrument workshops, organic and farm-to-table foods, and kid’s activities.

Tickets for ROMP are available online. The festival offers multiple-day passes as well as one day passes.


More to be announced soon. We’ll update this story as more are released.

Follow us on social to stay up to date on everything River City Weekend! 

Facebook | Instagram